Session 12
Kulturkreative in den Alpen – 2

Wer und wo sind sie in den Alpen? Wie verändern sie das Alltags- und Arbeitsleben, um den Herausforderungen des Wandels zu begegnen?

Session 12
Die Kulturkreativen oder Kulturschöpferischen sind eine soziale Bewegung, die erstmals in den USA von den Soziologen Ray und Anderson untersucht wurde (2000). Sie fanden unzählige Organisationen und Gruppen, die im Stillen an der Gestaltung der Zukunft arbeiten, ohne dass sie sich ihrer Wirkkraft bewusst sind.
Wer und wo sind sie in den Alpen und wie verändern sie das Alltagsleben?
Der Workshop verknüpft das Modell der Kulturkreativen mit der Frage der sozialen Innovation in den Alpen, um zu verstehen, wie Einzelne und Gruppen andere Lebens- und Arbeitsweisen entwickeln und ausprobieren, um den Herausforderungen des Wandels zu begegnen.

Sprecher: Luisa Pedrazzini, Regione Lombardia, Bruno Zanon, University of Trento, Chiara Kirshner & Kirsten Koop, University of Grenoble, Julia Scharting, Innsbruck University, Barbara Wülser, CIPRA International

Organisation: ISCAR / LABEX ITEM
Kontakt: Philippe Bourdeau

13.10.2016
EN FR DE IT SL
Grosser Heftersaal

Session 12
Cultural creatives in the Alps – 2

Who and where are they in the Alps, and how do they transform everyday life and work in tune with the challenges of transition?

Session 12
Cultural creatives is a social movement first studied in the USA by sociologists Ray and Anderson (2000), identifying countless organizations and groups discreetly working to shape the future, without being aware of their driving force.
Who and where are they in the Alps, and how do they transform everyday life?
The workshop aims to link the reading template of cultural creatives with the question of social innovation in the Alps, to understand how individuals and collectives create and experiment with ways of living, and work in tune to meet the challenges of transition.

Speakers: Luisa Pedrazzini, Regione Lombardia, Bruno Zanon, University of Trento, Chiara Kirshner & Kirsten Koop, University of Grenoble, Julia Scharting, Innsbruck University, Barbara W├╝lser, CIPRA International

Organisers: ISCAR / LABEX ITEM
Contact: Philippe Bourdeau

13.10.2016
EN FR DE IT SL
Grosser Heftersaal