Closing plenary

Greetings and facilitation

Christian Baumgartner, CIPRA International

Group interview with AlpWeek observers

Klaus Thiele, board member of Ökomodell Achental
Luzia Felber, CIPRA Youth Council
Andreja Jerina, EUSALP Presidency, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Republic of Slovenia
Anna Giorgi, ISCAR
Maria Lezzi, Interreg Alpine Space Chair, ARE – Federal Office for Spatial Development, Switzerland

Closing words and farewell

Silvia Reppe, German Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation, Building and Nuclear Safety
Peter Eggensberger, Bavarian State Ministry of the Environment and Consumer Protection
Markus Reiterer, Permanent Secretariat of the Alpine Convention